Manufactured Housing Fire Safety Compliance Officers

W. T. Hickox Field Supervisor, IPIA Operations Cell # 404-227-4304 whickox@oci.ga.gov

Mandy McGovern Field Supervisor, SAA Operations Cell # 470-222-9388 amcgovern@oci.ga.gov

Brad Davis  Cell # 404-274-3665 bdavis@oci.ga.gov

BANKS, BARROW, BARTOW, CARROLL, CATOOSA, CHATTOOGA, CHEROKEE, CLARKE, COBB,  DADE, DAWSON, DEKALB, DOUGLAS, ELBERT, FANNIN,  FLOYD, FORSYTH, FRANKLIN, FULTON, GILMER, GLASCOCK, GORDON, GREENE, GWINNETT, HABERSHAM, HALL, HANCOCK, HARALSON, HART,  JACKSON, JASPER, LINCOLN, LUMPKIN, MADISON, MCDUFFIE, MORGAN, MURRAY, NEWTON, OCONEE, OGLETHORPE, PAULDING, PIKENS, POLK, PUTNAM, RABUN,  ROCKDALE,  STEPHENS, TALIAFERRO, TOWNS, UNION, WALKER, WALTON, WARREN, WHITE, WHITFIELD, WILKES

Chad Ternest Cell # 404-947-0405 cternest@oci.ga.gov

APPLING, ATKINSON, BACON, BRANTLEY, CAMDEN, CHARLTON, CLINCH, COFFEE, ECHOLS, GLYNN, LANIER, LOWNDES, PIERCE, WARE, WAYNE

Charles Fortson Cell # 470-606-0471 cfortson@oci.ga.gov

HEARD, COWETA, FAYETTE, CLAYTON, HENRY, BUTTS, SPALDING, MERIWETHER, TROUP, PIKE, LAMAR, MONROE, HARRIS, TALBOT, UPSON, TAYLOR, CRAWFORD, PEACH, HOUSTON, MACON, SCHLEY, MARION, CHATTAHOOCHEE, MUSCOGEE, STEWART, WEBSTER, SUMPTER, DOOLY, CRISP, QUITMAN, RANDOPH, TERRELL, LEE, TURNER, CLAY.

Debra Driggers Cell # 470-698-0110 ddriggers@oci.ga.gov

BAKER, BERRIEN, BROOKS, CALHOUN, COLQUITT, COOK, DECATUR, DOUGHERTY, EARLY, GRADY, IRWIN, MITCHELL, MILLER, SEMINOLE, THOMAS, TIFT, WORTH.

Kathy Upton Cell # 470-698-0111 kupton@oci.ga.gov

BRYAN, BULLOCH, BURKE, CHATHAM, COLUMBIA, EFFINGHAM, LIBERTY, LONG, McINTOSH, RICHMOND, SCREVEN.

Rueben Woodbury Cell # 470-222-9383 rwoodbury@oci.ga.gov

BALDWIN, BEN HILL, BIBB, BLECKLEY, CANDLER, DODGE, EMANUEL, EVANS, JEFF DAVIS, JEFFERSON, JENKINS, JOHNSON, JONES, LAURENS, MONTGOMERY, PULASKI, TATTNALL, TELFAIR, TOOMBS, TREUTLEN, TWIGGS, WASHINGTON, WILKINSON, WILCOX,